forsalekrot.blogg.se

Lady gaga alejandro video explained
Lady gaga alejandro video explained





lady gaga alejandro video explained

5- As she starts explaining the incident, a woman holding a wrapped person on her arms appears, making the allusion of the person that got killed in real life, with the policemen in the back and the medical workers putting the white sheet on top. Gaga added to Britain's Time Out magazine: "It's funny because I know a lot of kids didn't like the 'Alejandro' video, but that was my favourite of all my videos." Lady Gagas 911 Music Video Symbolism and ReferencesThe Ultimate Lady Gaga Fansite Since 2010. However, the 25-year-old singer - real name Stefani Germanotta - explained while she is "terrified" of the chaos in her brain, her fans seem to love it. But there are so many f***ing idea in that video and all I see in that video is my brain throbbing with ideas and I wish I had edited it myself a little bit more."

lady gaga alejandro video explained

She said: "I can't even watch the 'Telephone' video, I hate it so much. The 'Born This Way' hitmaker - who collaborated with Beyonce Knowles on the track in 2010 - admitted while she and the 'Halo' singer are "great together", she wishes she had been able to put her own stamp on the video. Among the unique items that show up in the 'You and I' music video are Lady Gagas mothers wedding dress, glasses decorated with hairpins, and an ice cream truck. In addition to the above, it was a number 1 hit in a ton of countries including: Austria Bulgaria Canada Denmark. Furthermore, as of late 2021, the music video has received almost 1.5 billion views on YouTube. Actor and model Taylor Kinney portrays Lady Gagas love interest in the music video. The song has been performed many times by Gaga, including at the prestigious 2017 Super Bowl Halftime. It's funny because I know a lot of kids didn't like the 'Alejandro' video, but that was my favourite of all my videos. One is the male Jo Calderone, and the other is the mermaid Yuyi. Alejandro music video explainedObviously the video is open to many interpretations.Judging by some of the comments some people seem to think that im someho.







Lady gaga alejandro video explained